Important Dates

Ohio Elections Calendar for 2019

 

 

Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings

All Board of Elections Meetings are open to the public and held at the offices of the Wayne County Board of Elections, 200 Vanover Street (upper level), Wooster, Ohio unless otherwise noted.

 

Wayne County

BOARD OF ELECTIONS

2019 Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 10:30 a.m.

except on Election Days and as otherwise indicated.

 

Wednesday, January 2

 

Tuesday, February 12

 

March 5

Reorganizational Meeting

 

Tuesday, April 9

 

Tuesday, May 7

Election Day

 

Monday, May 20

 

Friday, May 24

 

Tuesday, June 11

 

Wednesday, August 14

 

Wednesday, September 4

 

Tuesday, October 8

 

Tuesday, November 5

Election Day

 

Monday, November 18

 

Monday, November 25

 

Wednesday, December 18