May 7, 2019 Official Election Results

Home

Announcement

Primary/Special Election 2019

Offical Results are posted!

Click RED banner above for results

 

General Election 2019

Scroll down for more information!

 

.
Election Security information

 

 

 

 

 

December 10, 2018 / By Wayne County Board of Elections

August Special Election - August 6, 2019

There were no issues filed for the August Special Election

Election Notice for use with the Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot (FWAB) - 46 days notice

 

 

General Election - November 5, 2019

**Filing Deadline for the General Election is August 7, 2019**

Election Notice for use with the Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot (FWAB) - 100 days notice

List of Offices on Ballot - includes filing deadlines, number of signatures, fees, etc.

Click Here for Candidate and Local Issue Information

 

Primary/Special Election - May 7, 2019

Click here for Official Results

 

 

 

 

November 27, 2018 / By Wayne County Board of Elections

Wayne County

BOARD OF ELECTIONS

2019 Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 10:30 a.m.

except on Election Days and as otherwise indicated.

 

Wednesday, January 2

 

Tuesday, February 12

 

March 5

Reorganizational Meeting

 

Tuesday, April 9

 

Tuesday, May 7

Election Day

 

Monday, May 20

 

Friday, May 24

 

Tuesday, June 11

Changed to July 17

 

Wednesday, August 14

 

Wednesday, September 4

 

Tuesday, October 8

 

Tuesday, November 5

Election Day

 

Monday, November 18

 

Monday, November 25

 

Wednesday, December 18

July 20, 2018 / By Wayne County Board of Elections

General Election

November 6, 2018

 

Click Here for Official Results

 

A recount for the East Union Township Aggregation issue was held on Wednesday, December 5.  There were no changes after the recount.

 

Click on links below for information regarding the General Election

REMINDER There were some permanent polling place changes which were effective at the Primary Election in May 2018. 

                                    Are you affected?  CLICK HERE to see the changes.